Delete your account

Delete your DuoFrame account in the app or sign in through your browser and open “Delete your account” below your snaps.

In the app

  1. Open the Profile tab.
  2. Tap Edit profile.
  3. Tap Delete account.
  4. Tap Delete account again, type DELETE, and confirm.

That screen is headed “Danger zone” and asks “Delete your account?”. Deletion is permanent and your friends are not notified.

What is removed

If you cannot open the app

Email support@duoframe.app from the address on the account. That is the support address in Profile → Help. We only delete an account after we can confirm it is yours. There is no need to install the app to use the browser deletion form.

Read the Privacy Policy for how account data is handled.